2020 Hall of Fame Winners | Gold Medallion Award Recipients

We have the privilege and honor of being the #1 Independent Brokerage in Southern California1 because of all of our outstanding real estate agents. Thank you to all of our Hall of Fame Gold Medallion Award Winners for your hard work, client dedication, and commitment to personal growth. Achieving top sales volume within the company, here are our 2020 Hall of Fame Gold Medallion Award Winners:

Anaheim Hills Office
Clay Kilbarger Group | Lars Nordstrom | Jon M. Perez

Big Bear Office
Mark Sobczyk

Dana Point Office
Debbie Crockett | Michelle & Rob Weiss | Tracey Fullenkamp | Christe Roknich | Vikki Morrison

Dana Point PCH Office
Liana Norman

Downey Office
Josie Andrade

Huntington Beach – Seacliff Office
Presley Group

Huntington Beach – South Office
Marc Coppock | Dani Walker Team

High Desert Office
Bruce Kallen | Brian Hurst

Irvine Office
Rosemary Kral & Jennifer Palmquist | Rosario Rodriguez & Veronica Encinas | Gaylene Rice

Long Beach Office
Speedy Watson

Mission Viejo Office
Kathe van Hoften

San Clemente Office
Sharon Custer

Seal Beach – Rossmoor Office
Carolyn Theriault | Carol Gasper-Knutson

Tustin Office
Liz Wagner

Yorba Linda Office
Terri Newland Real Estate Team | Karl Heim | Lauren Lumbattis

[1] Top broker report published January 2020 based on data available from 7/1/2001-12/31/2020, all CRMLS, all brokers.

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

View More

Similar Posts