2020 Hall of Fame Winners | Sapphire Medallion Award Recipients

Our 2020 Hall of Fame Sapphire Medallion award winners aren’t just among the top agents within First Team Real Estate, they’re some of the top agents in all of Southern California. Awarded based on total sales volume, every year we look forward to recognizing our incredible sales associates and their amazing achievements. Here is the full list of our 2020 Sapphire Medallion award winners, and stay tuned next for our Diamond Medallion winners!

Anaheim Hills Office
Mike and Travis Real Estate Group | The Williamson Team | Kathy Leimkuhler

Carlsbad – Grand Office
Tamara Strom

Dana Point – PCH Office
Sari Ward

Dana Point Office
Kathy Samuel | Michelle Wilson | Pam Fecher | Martucci | Amy Balsz

Encinitas Beach – Office
Patty Keck

Huntington Beach – South Office
Danny Murphy

Laguna Hills Office
Stubbs & Bammer Luxury Group

Newport Beach Office
John Gessford

Seal Beach – Rossmoor Office
Craig Marson | Brandon Caldarella

Tustin Office
Dan DeForest

Yorba Linda
Aragone and Associates | Denise Tash | Lynn Campbell

Share Post:

View More

Similar Posts