2020 Hall of Fame Winners | Hall of Fame Award Recipients

Share via:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on print
First Team Real Estate Hall of Fame 2020 - Congratulations to all of our Hall of Fame Award Winners

Recognizing the hardest working real estate professionals within First Team Real Estate, our Hall of Fame awards recognize the elite agents within our company. Awarded based on sales volume, the following teams and agents have proven themselves to be outstanding professionals within their chosen markets. Stay tuned for the next round of award winners in the Gold Medallion award category!

Anaheim Hills Office
Soto & Company | The Abrego Team Stephanie & Tiffany | Larry Sangiorgio | Kathy McCarthy | Madeleine Semaan | Joseph DeLong | Jim Salem

Carlsbad Offices
Kim Trinh | Michael Levison | Daniel Kem

Corona Office
Kathleen Rapoza | Jeff Davidson | Angela Brown

Dana Point Office
Roy & Tim Schenkenberger | Darel & Evi Rosen | Tommy & Lisa | Ken & Colleen | Frankie Rio

Huntington Beach – Seacliff Office
Buscemi, Noonan & Associates Realtors | McCloskey and Co | Tim & Karen Branoff

Huntington Beach South
Team Hawley Verstraete | Wyn Dee Swartz

High Desert Office
Bryen Wright | Gina Schene | Stacy McQueen | Amanda Vaage

Irvine Office
Sandi Clark & Debbie Miller | Nancy Aynehchi | Jimmy Kim | Janice Konkol | Lisa & Jeff Anderson | Sam Chinarian

Long Beach Office
Lauren J. Coombs | Jessica Hardin | Matt Tilley | Christopher Livingston | Trina Rufo | Russ Caldarella | Kate Nash

Mission Viejo Office
SoCalHomez.com by Kent Brostroem | Valerie Bourg | Lucia Honda

Newport Beach Office
The Sean Jarne Team

Seal Beach – Rossmoor Office
Whitney Team | Leitner Group, Steve Leitner, Jr. and Dana Leitner | Prendergast Real Estate Group | Kim Kelly | Vanessa Villa | Team Pedneault | Angel Morales | Jeff Warren | Sarah Martin

Temecula Office
Greg Farrell | Jamie Read

Tustin Office
Markus and Heidi Brown | Dede Barrett

Yorba Linda
Rommy and Kathy | Danelle Stroble | Peggy McCullough | Filipina Opena | Amir Maloumi